Backgammon London  

Club Nights

The Clissold Arms, 105 Fortis Green, Muswell Hill, London N2 9HR.

The Bull Highgate, 13 North Hill, Highgate, London N6 4AB. Every Thursday.

First Monday of month at Clissold Arms registration is free to UKBGF members and first visit to non-members.  Play from 6pm.

Monday 7th April, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Wednesday 17th April, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Saturday/Sunday 4/5th May, BMAB, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Monday 6th May, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Wednesday 16th May, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Sat 25th / Sun 26th May 2024 - London Open, Regents Park

Monday 3rd June, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Wednesday 20th June, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Monday 1st July, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Monday 5th August, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Monday 9th September, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Monday 7th October, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Monday 4th November, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Monday 2nd December, Clissold Arms, East Finchley

Sat 15th & Sun 16th December Clissold Arms - Players Championship


The Clissold has free parking in the evenings and at weekends in the local controled parking zone. East Finchley is the closest Underground which is an 8 minute walk away or you can take the bus (102 or 234 from stop E to Midhurst Avenue)

Clissold Arms

The Bull Highgate has free parking in the evenings in the local controlled parking zone. Highgate is the closest Underground which is a 7 minute walk away or you can take the bus from Archway Station (143 or 263 from  stop E to  Hillcrest Estate)

Bull Higate